One year

Ciao bellas, come va la mattina?

Estoy pero que muy contenta, como ha pasado el tiempo volando, como si fuera ayer que empecé mi andadura como bloguera hibrida con Buscando a Chipie. Os quiero dar las gracias por los comentarios, followers que he tenido en las redes sociales, me gustas de las entradas…. en fin un montón de cosas.

Como siempre seguiré trabajando codo con codo con este blog para traeros información, cosillas de curiosidad en temas de que se puede ver en Asturias desde mis ojos y experiencia…..

One year

GRACIAS A TODOS OTRA VEZ!!!!

Free Love!!!

Hi guys, what’s up?

I am very happy but as time has gone flying, like it was yesterday that I began my career as a blogger with hybrid Finding Chipie. I want to thank you for the comments, I’ve had followers in social networks, I like the inputs in order …. a lot of things.

As always I will continue working closely with this blog to bring you information on topics curious little things that you can see in Asturias from my eyes and experience …..

THANK YOU ALL AGAIN !!!!

2 Replies to “One year”

Responder

