100 followers in Google +

Hola Hola.

Estoy poniendo al día con las noticias de las redes sociales ya que con la semana de nieve y de compromisos, muy poco tiempo he tenido.

Estamos de enhorabuena en “Buscando A Chipie” ya que en la red social de Google + ya tengo 100 followers. QUE CONTENTA ESTOY. Muchísimas gracias.

Followers 100

Si queréis seguir mis otras redes sociales para ver las ultimas noticias de mi blog, puedes hacerlo a través de:

Instagram: barbygonzalez17

Twitter: @BarbyGonzalez93

Besitos

____________________________________________

Hi guys, what’s up?

I’m catching up with the news of social networks since the week of snow and commitments, have had very little time.

We are in luck in “Finding A Chipie” because in the social network Google + and I have 100 followers. I AM GLAD THAT. Thank you so much.

If you want to follow my other social networks to see the latest news on my blog, you can do so by:

Instagram: barbygonzalez17

Twitter: @ BarbyGonzalez93

Kisses

3 comentarios en “100 followers in Google +

Responder

